Jack Steinberger

Zuoz, 1996

From the left to the right:
P. Wenk, L. Palermo, J. Steinberger, A.Aste, K. Benslama, P. Rathovit, D. Scialom.

Summer school on physics with neutrinos,
Zuoz, Engadin, Switzerland, August 4-10, 1996.

The Nobel Prize 1988 was awarded jointly to
J. Steinberger, L.M. Ledermann and M. Schwarz
in connection with the discovery of the muon neutrino.
Read this.

Created March 2002, by Andreas Aste.
Back to the personal homepage